Published On: Tue, May 8th, 2012

Dubai International Jewellery Week 21 – 24 November 2012

Get true ROI from the Middle East Jewellery Market

Dubai International Jewellery Week links wealthy buyers with suppliers attracting a mix of leading international brands, regional distributors, retailers, boutique outlets and hundreds of international exhibitors.

Benefit from our 17 year proven track record to grow your business:
  • Join over 300 exhibitors representing 30 countries
  • Expose your brand to over 20,000 high net worth individuals and trade buyers
  • Benefit from a comprehensive marketing campaign
  • Maximise the potential for growth in the Middle East & Africa at the region’s leading Gold & Diamond trading hub

Maximise your profitability, launch new collections, generate new business opportunities, while establishing successful relationships at the leading jewellery trade and retail event in the Middle East.

Broaden your distribution network and generate new business opportunities with buyers from the Gulf, North Africa, India and beyond.

This year’s show has been even more successful than last year. We are thrilled to have achieved a number of sales and enquiries and were impressed by the quality and quantity of visitors from around the world. We received customers from Lebanon, Egypt, Jordan and Russia at our stand, highlighting the international reputation that the show holds.
Ghassan Oueini, Marketing Manager – Hammer Group

Contact Us

Yvonne Zeljkovic
Exhibiton Director
Tel:             + 971 (0) 4 308 6183
Email: Yvonne.Zeljkovic@dwtc.com
Riju George
Sales Manager
Tel:             + 971 (0) 4 308 6623
Email: Riju.George@dwtc.com
Nadeera Jayaratne
Assistant Sales Manager
Tel:             + 971 (0) 4 308 6477
Email: Nadeera.Jayaratne@dwtc.com
Sameera Said
Sales Executive
Tel:             + 971 (0) 4 308 6324
Email: Sameera.Said@dwtc.com
Nadya Khan
Sales Manager
Tel:             + 971 (0) 4 308 6069
Email: Nadya.Khan@dwtc.com
Elaine Ang
Assistant Project Manager
Tel:             +971 (0) 4 308 4504
Email: Elaine.Ang@dwtc.com
Caroline Cuarenta
Project Administrator
Tel:             +971 (0) 4 308 6433
Email: Caroline.Cuarenta@dwtc.com
Craig Perry
Marketing Manager
Tel:             +971 (0) 4 308 6039
Email: Craig.Perry@dwtc.com
Warda Al Fardan
Operations Manager
Tel:             +971 (0) 4 308 6767
Email: Warda.AlFardan@dwtc.com
Carl Saldanha
Assistant Operations Manager
Tel:             +971 (0) 4 308 6540
Email: Carl.Saldanha@dwtc.com

Company Name Country Stand Web Address
A
2M Silver Jewellery Lebanon 611
A.G. Japan Ltd Japan F26
AA Motiwala Jewellers India E20
Ahmad Kurdi Fine Jewellery FZCO United Arab Emirates N15
Ait Publishing Group United Arab Emirates G22
Akima Jewellery Limited Hong Kong Y33 www.akimajew.com

Akademi Turkey A18
Al Anwaar Golden Jewellers United Arab Emirates K01 www.alanwaaronline.com
Al Badia Magazine United Arab Emirates 511 www.albadiamagazine.com
Al Daham Jewellery United Arab Emirates K10 www.aldaham.com
Al Masaood Jewellery United Arab Emirates M01 www.masaood.com
Al Nahar Jewellery United Arab Emirates R05 www.alnaharjewellery.com
Al Tasahul Trading Co United Arab Emirates 501
AP Creations Limited Hong Kong Y22
Apex Star Jewellery L.L.C United Arab Emirates H21
Apple Green Diamond Inc Japan F10 www.applegreendiamond.com
Araz Jewellery L.L.C United Arab Emirates X26
Argento LLC United Arab Emirates 601 www.argentodubai.com
Armanor Lebanon L10 www.armanor.net
Arpas A.S Turkey A19 www.arpas.com
Arriba Co. Ltd South Korea T26
Art Of Jewellery India 505 www.artofjewellery.com
Ashlyn Chemunnoor Instruments Pvt Ltd India C25
Australian Pure Pearl Trading Establishment United Arab Emirates 605
AV Creations India C22
Azar Jewelers Lebanon X05 www.azarjewelers.com
B
B.G.& J.Company Ltd (Bangkok Gems & Jewellery Magazine) Thailand X36 www.jewelsmfg.com
Bafleh Jewellery LLC United Arab Emirates C03
Belbak Mounting & Diamond Turkey A10 www.belbak.com
Bellina International United States H06
Benelux Diamonds N.V. Belgium F22 www.benelux-diamonds.com
Bestline Limited Hong Kong 817
Beyroha Diamonds United Arab Emirates G18
Bijoux Tec DMCC United Arab Emirates 515
Blue White Group Srl Italy T15 www.bluewhitegroup.it
Bluebell Jewellery LLC United Arab Emirates R26
Bma Rings By Mert Alyans Turkey A05 www.bmarings.com
Bruno Aristi Italy R15
Butterfly Jewellery Lebanon K31
By MalaikA.com Denmark K32 www.bymalaika.com
Dubai International Jewellery Week 2011
Exhibitor ListC
C & F Jewellery (Mfr) Limited Hong Kong Y35
CAIJOU – Firma Herbert Nitzlnader Austria N40 www.caijou.com
Camaél Diamonds Ltd United Kingdom R32
Chase Jewellery Manufactory Limited Hong Kong X17
Cjsc Jewellery Company “Almaz – Holding” Russian Federation P30
Clio Pro Jewellery L.L.C. United Arab Emirates T10 www.clio-pro.com
Collective Jewelers Hong Kong Y32 www.collective.com.hk
Colombin Stone Co.Ltd Thailand W16
Color Jewels Dmcc United Arab Emirates 803 www.dyach.com
Colour Moon Jewellery LLC United Arab Emirates 504
Comero Group SRL Italy R11 www.comerogroup.it
Contempo LLC. United Arab Emirates H14
D
D.N. Diamonds And Jewellery Dmcc United Arab Emirates H11 www.dnjewels.com
Danat eVentures United Arab Emirates H38
Dania Jewellery United Arab Emirates J32 www.daniaalmouine.com
De La Rocha Lebanon M15
De Vere Jewellery (Hk) Ltd Hong Kong Y06 www.devere.com.hk
Deco Ind. Co. Ltd South Korea T34
Demanto Jewellery (Demirdjian Jewellery SARL) Lebanon N25 www.demanto.com
Denis Hazell International Ltd Hong Kong Y08
Desert Fish Magazine / Photography United Arab Emirates G21
Devore International Jewellery LLC United Arab Emirates F20
Dewcarat Limited Hong Kong Y04 www.dewcarat.com
Dhamani Jewels United Arab Emirates Q01 www.dhamani.com
Dialmaz India C10
Diamond Ocean LLC United Arab Emirates G10
Diamond Ray Jewellery Limited Hong Kong 822 www.diamond-ray.com
Diasqua International Dmcc United Arab Emirates E02 www.diasqua.com
Dimexon Middle East Dmcc United Arab Emirates H20 www.dimexon.com
Dream Jewellery United Arab Emirates X20
Dubai Multi Commodities Centre United Arab Emirates 713 www.dmcc.ae
Dubai Municipality United Arab Emirates A20 www.dm.gov.ae
DWS SRL Italy 514 www.dwssystems.com
E
E & Co Jewellery Pte Ltd Singapore U22
E.Jewelry(Hk)Ltd Hong Kong Y25 www.ejewelryhk.net
Efficient Jewellery Industry Pte Ltd Singapore V20 www.effsing.com
Eighty One Srl Italy U05 www.eightyone.it
El Hajj Jewelry United Arab Emirates 804
Elan Jewels FZE United Arab Emirates V05Eliva Gioielli Lebanon H01
Emballage Trading Co. LLC United Arab Emirates L15
Entice Jewellery India C20
Envy Jewellery Pte Ltd. Singapore U20
Eris Jewellery Turkey A07 www.erisjewellery.com
Esse Design United Arab Emirates H19 www.esse-designs.com
Euro Pearls United Kingdom 705 www.euro-pearls.com
Eurosilber Snc Di M. Italy U02 www.eurosilber.it
Eyes Of Babylon by Farah United Arab Emirates 706 www.farah-design.com
F
Fanfani Fabio Italy R12 www.fabiofanfani.it
Fashion Group France Media Partner www.fashiongroup.com
Fiera Di Vicenza Spa Italy U21 www.vicenzafiera.it
Fifth Avenue Collections United Arab Emirates R22
Fischer Measurement Technologies India 618 www.helmut-fischer.com
Forever Jewels Pte Ltd. Singapore V01 www.foreverjewels.com
FR Hueb Brazil L01 www.frhueb.com.br
G
Galaxy Jewelry Mfg. Co Hong Kong Y38
Gee Beers Exports India E22
Gehna Jewellery Trading LLC United Arab Emirates 609
Gemological Institute of America (GIA) Middle East United Arab Emirates K35 www.gia.edu
Gems Paradise Co., Ltd. Thailand V16 www.emeraldwholesaler.com
Generoso De Sieno E Figli Sas Italy T13 www.generosogioielli.it
Giodesign Company Limited Hong Kong 825
Global Trade Promotions Ltd. – Style Watch Hong Kong Media Partner
Goenka Diamond & Jewels Ltd. India D11 www.goenkadiomonds.com
Gold & Silver Api Group Italy www.goldsilverapigroup.it
Goldiam Jewels Lebanon J10
Goldmart Jewelry Limited Hong Kong Y15
Grandvas Trading Ltd. Hong Kong Y30 www.grandvas.com
H
H.V. Jewellery (LLC) United Arab Emirates T01 www.hvinodkumar.com
Hamasat LLC United Arab Emirates K30
Hammer FZE United Arab Emirates W01 www.jehammer.com
Hanna Freres Lebanon J01 www.hannafreres.com
Hansol Bijoux Co., Ltd. South Korea T20
Hari Krishna Exports India B11
Hasbani Gioielli Spa Italy U01 www.hasbani.it
Henry Jewellery Manufacturer Co. Ltd. Hong Kong 821 www.henryjewellery.com
Hit Diamond (Sze’S) Holdings Limited Hong Kong Y01 www.hitdiamond.com.hk
Hk622 Limited Hong Kong Y20
HOF & Co DMCC United Arab Emirates P20 www.hof.ae
Hong Kong Jewellery & Jade Manufacturers Association Hong Kong 827 www.jewellery-hk.com
Hong Kong Jewellery Magazine Limited Hong Kong 826 www.jewellery-hk.orgI
I By Iannelli Srl Italy T11
Imma Srl Italy U03
Imperial Jewelry Co. Ltd. Thailand W18
Indigo Jewellery(I)Mfg Pvt Ltd. India J16 www.svinodkumar.com
Infinity Jewellery Mfg. (HK) Limited Hong Kong Y39
Intergems Dubai United Arab Emirates E01
International Gemological Institute United Arab Emirates C01 www.igiworldwide.com
J
J. Gems Land Co. Ltd. South Korea T30
J.T.E. DMCC United Arab Emirates 617
Jaipur Jewellers India B21 www.jaipurjewellers.in
Jamal Jewellery United Arab Emirates 805
Janati Jeweller United Arab Emirates K33 www.jannatijeweller.com
Jewelio Design Ltd Hong Kong 813 www.jeweliodesign.com
Jewellery News (India) India 507 www.jewellerynewsindia.com
Jewellery Sakai (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Thailand W25 www.jewel-sakai.com
Jewelry SL South Korea T24 www.goldwatch.kr
Jewels Hong Kong 819
Jin N Jewel LLC United Arab Emirates H36
Joder Jewellers United Arab Emirates C05
K
K.S Jewelry International Co.Ltd. Thailand X25
Ka Shing Jewellery Company Limited Hong Kong X16 www.kashingjew.com
Kaadi Collection Lebanon G42
Kanz Al Sahra,a Saudi Arabia F01
Kego Design Jewellery Co. Ltd. Hong Kong Y10
KGK Diamonds & Jewellery LLC United Arab Emirates M10 www.kgkgroup.com
Kiah Life Style Pvt Ltd India B10
Kiran Jewels LLC United Arab Emirates EO5 www.kirangems.com
Korea Federation of Jewelry Manufacuters Association South Korea T22
KP International India F06
KRIZZ India E24
Kum Jung Jewelry Company Ltd South Korea R25
L
L G Creation Limited Hong Kong 823 www.lgcreation.com
L.D. & Company India C24 www.ldandcompany.in
La Fete Events & Weddings United Arab Emirates 717
La Marquise Diamonds & Watches DMCC United Arab Emirates R01
Lalchand Jewellers United Arab Emirates J15
Lamasat United Arab Emirates P35 www.lamasatmagazine.com
Lcm Publishing Llc – Swiss Watch Report United Arab Emirates Media Partner
Legrand Jewellery (Mfg) Co. Ltd. Hong Kong Y24
Lovely Star Diamonds United Arab Emirates H30
Luxury Publications FZ LLC United Arab Emirates H16 www.dayandnightmagazine.aeM
M B Impex Hong Kong X14
M Premiere United Arab Emirates R26 www.mpremiere.com
MAGDA T. United Kingdom R30
Magdalena Tello Ltd. United Kingdom 711 www.magdalenatello.com
Magia Limited Hong Kong Y40 www.magia-jewelry.com
Mahallati Jewellery Group United Arab Emirates P01 www.mahallati.com
Maiko Nagayama ltd United Kingdom 711 www.maikonagayama.com
Mariita Jewelry Ltd. Hong Kong Y18 www.mariita.com
Mark Insole Gemstones United Kingdom G19
Mawla Jewellery Lebanon M20
MediaQuest Corp (Haya MBC) United Arab Emirates Media Partner
Meira T Designs United States 712 www.meiratdesigns.com
Mercury Exclusive Jewellery LLC United Arab Emirates H05
Meru Gems L.L.C United Arab Emirates H35
Mikura Pearls United Arab Emirates N01
Mishu Design Poland P32 www.mishu-design.com
Monique Creations Inc. United States 701 www.moniquecreations.biz
Motilal Jewellers India B22
Mouawad United Arab Emirates N30 www.mouawad.com
MPP Arabia LLC (Arabian Watch & Jewellery) United Arab Emirates 510
M’s Gems DMCC United Arab Emirates D12
My UAE Guide United Kingdom F21 www.myuaeguide.com
N
Nahar Gems India D20
New York General Trading LLC United Arab Emirates Q35 www.mslgold.com
Nirav Diam United Arab Emirates G15
Noble Jewelry Limited Hong Kong Y16 www.noble.com.hk
Noor Collection Turkey T05
Nouv-elle United Kingdom 602
Novarese & Sannazzaro Italy T12 www.novarese-sannazzaro.com
Novus Systems Sarl Lebanon 518 www.novus-systems.com
O
OFIR s.r.l Italy R14
Olympus Industrial United Kingdom C27
Om Gem Creations LLC United Arab Emirates H32
Onsa Turkey A16 www.onsa.com.tr
Oxibo by Bottazi Tech Italy T14
P
Pacio Group United Arab Emirates J35
Parmeshwar Exports India E21
Persico Internacional Mexico G42
Phioro Jewellery United Arab Emirates G40
Phorum Jewels Pvt. Ltd. India D23 www.phorumjewels.com
Profit Gem Jewellery (Group) Hong Kong 815 www.profitgem.com.hkQ
Qui Design FZCO United Arab Emirates K22
R
R.A Diamond & Jewellery LLC United Arab Emirates G26
Rajdhani Overseas India E25
Rapaport Group United States H25
RIC GLOBAL United Arab Emirates H10 www.ric-global.com
Rio Pearl Hong Kong 811
Ritone Jewelry Limited Hong Kong X18 www.ritone-jewelry.com
Roberto Casarin Srl Italy R10 www.robertocasarin.com
Rosy Blue Jewellery Group United Arab Emirates L01
Rosy Blue Trading LLC – Mounting Division United Arab Emirates B05
ROTAFORTE FUARCILIK A.S. Turkey A04 www.rotaforte.com
Rotana Hotel Groups United Arab Emirates www.rotana.com
Royalking Jewellery Pte Ltd. Singapore V12 www.royalkingjewelry.com
Russian Emirates Publishing House United Arab Emirates 508 www.RuPublish.ru
S
S.V.S. Jewelry Factory Co., Ltd. Thailand W20 www.skngem.com
Sadeis Jewellery Turkey A01 www.sadeis.com.tr
Salem Al Shueibi Jewellery United Arab Emirates G01
Salvatore Collaro s.r.l. Italy U06 www.salvatorecollaro.com
Sama Chimie Saz Int. Trading (FZC) United Arab Emirates 502 www.samachimie.com
Santosh Jewellers India D10
SCG Jewellers LLC United Arab Emirates F14 www.sgjewellers.com
Sensi by AtillaKarat United Arab Emirates B01
Sezgin Jewels Turkey A13 www.sezginjewels.com
ShamiSoft Programming Solution Jordan 513 www.shamisoft.com
Shawkat Ibrahim Al Shami & Co. Jordan H23
SHERU GEMS India E23
Shri Haridarshan Jewellers India D24 www.shriharidarshanjewellers.com
Siang Hoa Jewellery Pte Ltd Singapore V10 www.sianghoa.com
SIMPEX (L.L.C.) United Arab Emirates F05
Sina Mounting Turkey A09 www.sinajewellery.com
Siroya Collections DMCC United Arab Emirates H17
Smile Jewellery United Arab Emirates G20
Solitaire India 801 www.solitaireworld.com
Solitaire Jewels United States F12
Space Wedding Rings Poland www.spaceweddingrings.com
Spectrum Jewels India E10 www.spectrumjewelsindia.com
Sterling Star Trdg. L.L.C. United Arab Emirates 607
Subodh Diamonds LLC United Arab Emirates 603
Sun Sang Jewelry Company Hong Kong Y37 www.sun-sang.com
Sungshin Metal Co., Ltd. South Korea T32
Su-Raj Intergold DMCC United Arab Emirates X01 www.su-rajintergold.com
Suzumi Japan United Arab Emirates X32
www.rosyblue.comT
Tagit RFID Solutions JLT United Arab Emirates H18 www.tagitglobal.com
Taka Jewelry Pte Ltd. Singapore U10 www.takajewellery.com.sg
Taradiam Middle East FZE United Arab Emirates H12 www.taradiam.com
Teka Meccanica Snc Italy 616 www.tekaonline.com
Teknomak Turkey A08 www.tekno-mak.com
Teng Huat Jewellery Pte Ltd. Singapore U15 www.tenghuat.com.sg
Tet Design Co.Ltd Thailand W15 www.tetdesignth.com
Thai Gem And Jewelry Traders Association Thailand X35 www.thaigemjewelry.or.th
The New Jewellers India 503 www.thenewjeweller.com
TJS United States 512
Trace Media International FZ LLC United Arab Emirates J33 www.tracemediaonline.com
TTF JEWELRY China U30 www.ttfstudio.com
U & V
Unialmaz India C11
V&P Jewellery Co., Ltd. Thailand W10 www.vpjewel.com
Vandana Jewellers India B23
Vasu Diam LLC United Arab Emirates G30
Venusta Jewellery Co., Lyd. South Korea T36
Vetorisn Jewellery Co. Ltd. China W05 www.vetorisn.cn
Vijendra Surendra Exports India B20
Vrams Diamonds LLC United Arab Emirates H15
W
Waddy Jewellery Group Limited Hong Kong X19 www.waddyjew.com
Wcj (Holdings) Company Limited Hong Kong X15 www.wcj.com.hk
Wonder Cuts India E12 www.wondercuts.org
Y
Yalmanian Jewelers Lebanon L20
Yano Research Institute Ltd – Japan Precious Magazine Japan Media Partner www.japanprecious.com
Yasui Logitec DMCC United Arab Emirates 516
Z
Zela Turkey N05 www.zelajewels.com
Zydo Srl Italy R13 www.zydo.it

 

Incoming search terms:

About the Author

-

ramadan food recipes indian,ramadan food recipes pakistani,top ramadan food recipe,ramadan food menu,ramadan dessert recipes,chicken food recipes,ramadan 2013, special recipes ramadan

Advertising